Chris Duarte: My Soul Alone new CD

Chris Duarte: My Soul Alone
Chris Duarte Group: My Soul Alone
Chris Duarte (guitar); Steve Evans (bass); Aaron Haggerty (drums)

Chris Duarte recorded his next album "My Soul Alone" in October 2012 and it will be released February 26! This will be his seventh title with Blues Bureau International (and his 12th since "Texas Sugar" or his 14th if you want to be a completist). The sessions went down in October at the cozy and familiar Prairie Sun Studios in Cotati, California. Playing bass on the album is Steve Evans and Aaron Haggerty is on drums (he also played on the "Blues In The Afterburner" album)!

1. Show Me That You Want It (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
2. Yes, It's You (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
3. Take Me Now (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
4. A Dollar Down and Feeling Low (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
5. I Bucked It Up (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
6. Outta My Way (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
7. Leave My Soul Alone
8. Sweet Little Girl
9. Lazy Afternoon
10. Can't Shut Me Out
11. Blue Jean Outlaw
12. Carelessness