Kee Marcello: new album details announced

Kee Marcello will release his new albumentitled "Judas Kiss" on April 5. The CD features a duet with Akane Liv of the Japanese symphonic metal act LIV MOON in the song "And Forever More".


"Judas Kiss" track listing:

01. Zombie
02. Dog Eat Dog
03. Starless Sky
04. I'm Stoned
05. Dead End Highway
06. Judas Kiss
07. And Forever More (duet with Akane Liv)
08. Coming Home
09. Get On Top
10. The Harder They Come
11. Dead Give Away
12. Love Will Tear Us Apart
13. Metal Box

Dog Eat from Marek Budzynski on Vimeo.