Mike Portnoy, Billy Sheehan, Tony MacAlpine, Billy Sheehan: PSMS live in Tokyo details

Victor Entertainment released "Live In Tokyo", the new CD+DVD from PSMS, the new supergroup. "Live In Tokyo" features PSMS's November 14, 2012 concert at Zepp Tokyo in Tokyo, Japan. The DVD features two-channel stereo sound plus 5.1 Surround. The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.

Portnoy, Sheehan, MacAlpine and Sherinian played an all-instrumental set consisting of material from each of their solo records and their previous collaborations as well as classic instrumental covers and extended solo spots.

"Live In Tokyo" track listing:

01. Opening
02. A Change of Seasons: I The Crimson Sunrise (DREAM THEATER song)
04. The Stranger (TONY MACALPINE song)
05. Atlantis, Part 1: Apocalypse 1470 B.C. (DEREK SHERINIAN song)
06. Guitar Solo
07. Been Here Before (DEREK SHERINIAN song)
08. Birds of Prey (Billy's Boogie) (TONY MACALPINE song)
09. Bass Solo
10. Birds of Prey (Billy's Boogie) (TONY MACALPINE song) (conclusion)
11. The Farandole (TALAS song)
12. The Pump (JEFF BECK song)
13. Quick Drum Spot
14. Nightmare Cinema (DEREK SHERINIAN song)
15. Hell's Kitchen (DREAM THEATER song)
16. Keyboard Solo
17. Lines in the Sand (DREAM THEATER song) (abridged)
18. Shy Boy (TALAS song) (Billy Sheehan on lead vocals)

Portnoy, Sheehan, MacAlpine, Sherinian - The Stranger (Live in Moscow Milk Club 27.10.2012)