Randy Hansen,Darren Housholder: War & Peace - The Flesh & Blood Sessions

On April 23, Deadline Records (a division of Cleopatra Records) will release a special edition of "The Flesh And Blood Sessions" from WAR & PEACE. The collection includes an unreleased track and liner notes from Jeff Pilson.

The band was Jeff Pilson on lead vocals and guitar, Vinny Appice on drums, Michael Diamond on bass, and Randy Hansen on lead guitar with an exclusive bonus track, "Heaven Knows", featuring guitarist Darren Housholder.

"The Flesh & Blood Sessions" track listing:

01. Kill For The Love Of God
02. Snake Eyes
03. If I Put My Love In You
04. I Don't Want To Be Lonely
05. Nailed To The Cross
06. Idle Worship
07. Bringing It On
08. Raising Cain
09. What I Hide Behind
10. Heaven Knows