Borislav Mitic: Electric Goddess - the new album demos posted

Borislav Mitic
A Song from my new album Electric Goddess on Shrapnel Records released on March 26th 2013. Features Jeremy Colson (Billy Idol / Steve Vai) on Drums.

Borislav Mitic Destination Reality

Borislav Mitic Win Or Lose

Borislav Mitic Alone

Borislav Mitic: Electric Goddess

Track Listing
1. Garden Of Dreams
2. Win Or Lose
3. Electric Goddess
4. Time
5. Out Of The Blue
6. Machine World
7. Moment Of Glory
8. Desert Highway
9. New Dawn
10. Unfinished Business
11. The Golden Throne
12. Destination Reality
13. Alone