Thorsten Praest: GUT the fusion trio announce the new ablum Le chien du jazz"

GUT - "Le chien du jazz"
Our new album "Le chien du jazz" is officially released by JAZZSICK RECORDS!

1. Common Ground
2. House Of Jerks
3. Living In A (W) Hole
4. Decisions
5. Ghostlike
6. Fingerfunk
7. Nigel's Delight
8. Kids Reinhören
9. Ipanema Is Burning (The Girl From Ipanema)

You can get it here (amongst others):

iTunes and other download possibilities will follow soon!

To check some of the new tunes go to's a little teaser for you:-)

Greetings and take care!

The guys from GUT:-)