Jason English: Transcend - Life Force new album

Jason English: Transcend - Life Force
Digital Album
Pre-order of Life Force Album (Instrumental) including immediate download of 1 track in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or other formats. A link to the complete album will be emailed to you the moment it’s released.
Pre-order Now ₤2 GBP or more
releases 01 July 2013

1. Searching (intro)
2. Galaxy
3. Digging Deeper 04:48
4. Exploration
5. Life Force
6. Traversing Light (interlude)
7. Enlighten
8. False hope
9. I can see right through you
10. Surface
11. ascension