Khan Manuel: The Message, Khan talks about his new album

Khan Manuel: The Message
Listen to extended samples and a track by track detailed description for the new Khan Manuel album THE MESSAGE.


1. The Message
2. Great Expectations
3. Route 66
4. Tears From The Heart
5. Midnight Express
6. A Song For You
7. Spanish Eyes
8. Just Blues
9. The Battle
10. Man In The Mirror

Release date: June 10th 2013

Get this album exclusively from website -

Khan Manuel - NEW ALBUM Promo Interview [The Message]