Gabriele Pala: Azure Agony Terror Haza Guitar Playthrough

Marco Sgubin - keyboards, accordion, backing vocals
Gabriele Pala - guitars, chapman stick, backing vocals
Federico Ahrens - vocals, keyboards
Carlo Simeoni - drums
Marco Firman - bass

The new album is entitled India, again another hour of progressive dreamy metal music with soaring vocal melodies and various inserts from special instruments like cello, accordion and chapman stick.

Guitar playthroughs seem to be quite popular nowadays, so I decided to try to make one myself.The song in entitled "Terror Haza", and it's taken from the first album of Azure Agony (the band in which I'm currently playing) entitled "Beyond Belief", published by SG Records in 2010.

If you like the song, you can find more info on the band on

Azure Agony Terror Haza Guitar Playthrough