Glen Drover,Dave Martone,Jim Gilmour: Live At Metalworks CD and DVD announced

On September 10, Magna Carta will release DAVE MARTONE / GLEN DROVER's "Live At Metalworks" as an audio CD with bonus DVD.

"Live At Metalworks" captures audio/video performances by Martone and Drover which were streamed live over the internet on September 25, 2011. This show was viewed by over 25,000 people in over 63 countries around the World.

Martone — a true modern guitar hero — performs with his band on such guitar virtuoso tracks as "The Goodie Squiggee Song" and "Dinky Pinky"from Martone's Magna Carta debut, "Clean". Other highlights of Martone's set include a cover of CHARLIE DANIELS BAND's "The Devil Went Down To Georgia". Another special moment occurs when Martone brings Drover on stage for an encore version of JOE SATRIANI's "Crush Of Love".

Drover — best known for his work in MEGADETH — performs with his band (which includes SAGA keyboardist Jim Gilmour) on a version of FRANK ZAPPA's "Filthy Habits" as well as "Colors Of Infinity" and "Ascension"from Glen's Magna Carta debut, "Metalusion". Drover brings Martone back on stage for an encore version of MEGADETH's "Symphony Of Destruction" with Glen on vocals.

* Dave Martone - Guitar and Vocals 
* David Spidel - Bass
* Gary Grace - Drums

01. The Goodie Squiggee Song
02. Bossa Dorado
03. Angel Fish
04. The Devil Went Down To Georgia
05. Got Da Blues
06. Dinky Pinky
07. Crush Of Love (with Glen Drover)

* Glen Drover - Guitar and Vocals 
* Jim Gilmour - Keyboards
* Paul Yee - Bass
* Chris Sutherland - Drums

08. Frozen Dream
09. Illusions Of Starlight
10. Colors Of Infinity
11. Filthy Habits
12. Ascension
13. Ground Zero
14. Symphony Of Destruction (with Dave Martone)