Mike Portnoy, Billy Sheehan, Tony MacAlpine, Derek Sherinian: PSMS - Live In Tokyo - New Trailer

Portnoy Sheehan MacAlpine Sherinian - Live In Tokyo ~ Trailer
Digital Audio: Coming Soon on http://store.eagle-rock.com/
Digital Video: Coming Soon on http://store.eagle-rock.com/
DVD: http://smarturl.it/PSMSTokyoDVD
Blu-Ray: http://smarturl.it/PSMSTokyoBluRay
CD: http://smarturl.it/PSMSTokyoCD
"Live In Tokyo" is a live performance from November 14, 2012 at Zepp Tokyo for supergroup PSMS, which features drummer Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater, The Winery Dogs, Transatlantic), bassist Billy Sheehan (Talas, Mr. Big, David Lee Roth), guitarist Tony MacAlpine & keyboardist Derek Sherinian (Black Country Communion, Dream Theater, Billy Idol). This 95 minute concert showcases a wide range of instrumental performances from each of the members' careers & collaborations. Included in the set are "Shy Boy" from Sheehan's band Talas, MacAlpine's "The Stranger", Sherinian's "Apocalypse 1470 B.C." and Dream Theater's "A Change Of Seasons: The Crimson Sunrise".

Portnoy Sheehan MacAlpine Sherinian - Live In Tokyo ~ Trailer