Alessandro Bertoni,Brett Garsed: Keystone - Official Album Trailer

Alessandro Bertoni's first solo album will be released on Generation Prog Records September 9, 2013. The album features eight tracks written by Alessandro and recorded with an outstanding line-up of musicians:

Alessandro Bertoni - keyboards
Brett Garsed - guitar
Ric Fierabracci - bass
Virgil Donati - drums

Produced by Derek Sherinian

Pre-order here:

More information:

Alessandro Bertoni - Keystone - Official Album Trailer