John Petrucci, Jordan Rudess: Dream Theater Limited Edition Collector’s Box Set

Dream Theater Limited Edition Collector’s Box Set

Custom Box Set Holds:

• Exclusive Artwork by Hugh Syme.
• Custom 2GB Majesty Symbol USB Stick containing:
- Isolated stems of "Behind The Veil"
- "Take This For The Pain" (Mike Mangini Audition Improv Jam)
- 30 minute documentary.
• Exclusive 7" of "The Bigger Picture" on clear vinyl, wrapped and sealed with a custom wax seal.
• Gel-skin iDots of Majesty Symbol for iPhone.
• 2-Disc embossed Deluxe Edition digi with bonus disc of 5.1 audio mix + expanded packaging.
• 180-gram 2-LP embossed gatefold vinyl with high quality FLAC files of full album.

Bundle Includes:

• Limited Edition Collector's Box Set
• Dream Theater Digital Album
• Immediate download of "The Enemy Inside" Digital Single