Eric Gales: Ghost Notes new CD available

Eric Gales: Ghost Notes 

Ghost Notes is the first all- instrumental CD by The Eric Gales Trio. On Ghost Notes , blues guitar virtuoso Gales takes a wider angle view of his musical influences, running the gamut between blues, rock, and fusion with enough mind-blowing musical moments to satisfy the most demanding Gales fan.

1. Pickin N Grinnin
2. Just Funk
3. Cast Away
4. Grandaddy Blues
5. Caution
6. A Few More Miles
7. Ghost Notes
8. Way Down
9. Misunderstood
10. New Beginnings
11. EG Shuffle
12. Amazing Grace