David T Chastain: Chastain release date and album cover details

CHASTAIN — featuring Leather Leone on vocals — will release its comeback album, "Surrender To No One", on November 19 via Leviathan Records.

"Surrender To No One" track listing:

01. Surrender To No One
02. Fear My Wrath
03. I Am Sin
04. Stand And Fight
05. Freedom Within
06. Bleed Through Me
07. Call Of The Wild
08. Evil Awaits Us
09. Save Me Tonight
10. Deep Down In The Darkness
11. Rise Up

Read more at http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/chastain-surrender-to-no-one-cover-artwork-release-date/