Aldo Giuntini: Giuntini Project IV with Tony Martin

Aldo Giuntini: Giuntini Project IV 
Giuntini Project IV tracklisting:

'Perfect Sorrow'
'Born In The Underworld'
'Shadow Of The Stone'
'I Don't Believe In Fortune'
'If The Dream Comes True'
'The Rise And Fall Of Barry Lyndon'
'Bring On The Night'
'Not The Jealous Kind'
'Saint Or Sinner'
'Last Station: Nightmare'
'How The Story Ends' (MEGADETH cover)
'Truth Never Lie'

The Band 

Guitar - Aldo Giuntini
Vocals - Tony Martin
Bass - Fulvio Gaslini
Drums - Fabiano Rizzi
Keys - Dario Patti

Video by Mizuko & Dario Mollo

Song from Giuntini lV album released by Escape Records Ltd

Giuntini - Shadow of the Stone - (Feat. Tony Martin) - Official Clip

Tony Martin Giuntini 4 How the story ends

GIUNTINI - Born in the Underworld (feat. Tony Martin) - Official Clip