Dmitry Romanovsky, Dmitry Sarychev: Essence of Datum - Event Horizon - brilliant instrumental debut of Belarusian technical metal band

Essence of Datum was founded by guitar players from Belarus Dmitry Romanovsky and Dmitry Sarychev in late 2011.

In 2012 was released their first promo-cd ""I Am Alpha and Omega"".

In 2013 musicians Peter Makarov (bass) and Pavlon Vilchitsky (drums) joined the band. As the result we have their debut full-length instrumental masterpiece 'Event Horizon'.

Inspired by such musicians as Jason Becker, Jeff Loomis, Christian Muenzner, Vinnie Moore and Yngwie Malmsteen belarusian band dazzles you with perfect neoclassical passages in aggressive technical death compositions. Are you ready? Keep your hands on the rail!

Dmitry Romanovsky,Dmitry Sarychev: Essence of Datum - Event Horizon
1. Soul Strings Theory 04:34
2. Mixture Of Forms 03:18
3. Wandering Route To Self 02:33
4. Six Waves Of Existence 03:04
5. Duality 02:23
6. I. At The Heart Of Creation 04:15
7. II. Labyrinth Of Broken Mirrors 03:46
8. III. Beyond The Horizon 05:44
Debut full-length of a belarusian metal band.
released 20 November 2013
All music by Essence of Datum. Cover art by Paolo Girardi.

Essence of Datum - Soul strings theory guitar parts