Magnus Karlsson, Alex Beyrodt: Primal Fear: Delivering The Black new album details

Primal Fear: Delivering The Black will be released on January 24th in Europe and January 28th in North America via Frontiers Records. It will be available in regular CD edition, deluxe edition with two bonus tracks and – in cooperation with Soulfood Music - vinyl edition and DVD and limited edition (666 copies only!) of a super-de-luxe version including a metallic eagle.

Delivering The Black tracklisting:

'King For A Day'
'Rebel Faction'
'When Death Comes Knocking'
'Alive & On Fire'
'Delivering The Black'
'Road To Asylum'
'One Night In December'
'Never Pray For Justice'
'Born With A Broken Heart'
'Innocent Man' *
Man Without Shadow' *
'When Death Comes Knocking' (single edit) *

* Only available on Deluxe edition

DVD (Only available with Deluxe edition): 'When Death Comes Knocking' (video), 'King For A Day' (video), Making Of The Album (video). Primal Fear are:

Ralf Scheepers – vocals
Alex Beyrodt – guitars
Magnus Karlsson – guitar, keyboards
Randy Black – drums
Mat Sinner – bass and vocals

Primal Fear - When Death Comes Knocking Sample (Official song sample / New album 2014)