Joe Holmes: Farmikos - announce debut EP release

Joe Holmes' FARMIKOS announce debut EP release; in-studio video teasers posted
December 20, 2013 - FARMIKOS, the new L.A. band featuring former OZZY OSBOURNE and DAVID LEE ROTH guitarist Joe Holmes and vocalist Robbie Locke (ex-LAIDLAW), have announced a tentative February 2014 release for their eponymous digital debut EP.  New in-studio video teasers for the songs "Scapegoat" and  "Spoon and Sun" have been posted on the band's YouTube channel at 

Recorded at the Mouse House in Pasadena, CA with engineer/mixer Rich Mouser (SPOCK'S BEARD, TRANSATLANTIC, VAST), the EP also features guest contributions from Holmes' former Ozzy Osbourne bandmate, bassist Robert Trujillo, and drummer Brooks Wackerman. States Holmes: "We've got these 5 songs to kick things off and will be finishing another five when Robbie comes back to L.A. in January to lay down vocals for another EP we're planning for summer 2014."

Farmikos - Exit Stencils (teaser)

The EP's track listing reads as follows:

1. Scapegoat
2. Kings of Dust
3. Sound of My Gun
4. Exit Stencils
5. Spoon and Sun

Farmikos - Spoon and Sun (teaser)

Farmikos - Scapegoat (teaser)