Barry DiGregorio: Liquid Neptune - instrumental music with a leaning towards psychedelic

The all-original instrumental rock band Liquid Neptune has just released their first album INTO THE DEEP. With musicians Barry DiGregorio or guitar, David Neumann on Bass and Lewis LaMonte on Drums. The album is online at CD Baby, ITunes and It is rock instrumental music with a leaning towards psychedelic.

INTO THE DEEP is Liquid Neptune’s first album and it has the goal of taking the listener on a musical journey into psychedelica and improvisational rock while at the same time keeping the music upbeat and danceable. INTO THE DEEP delivers musical colors reminiscent of Jimi Hendrix, Robin Trower, Jefferson Airplane, Quicksilver Messenger Service along with splashes of Jeff Beck, Gary Hoey, Rush and Pink Floyd all in one.

Liquid Neptune
Track Listing

1) HIT THE ROAD (D.Neumann)
2) VOLCANO (B.DiGregorio)
3) FULL THROTTLE (B.DiGregorio)
4) NEPTUNE’S BLUES (B.DiGregorio)
7) BOURGEOIS (B.DiGregorio)
8) CARRIED AWAY (Lamonte, Neumann, DiGregorio)

Album produced by David Neumann, Barry DiGregorio and Lewis LaMonte. Engineered and Recorded by David Neumnan.

Cover photograph by Petr Kratochvil. Cover Design by Gerry Clancy

Hit The Road by Liquid Neptune (Instrumental Rock Music)