Akira Takasaki: Loudness - The Sun Will Rise Again - new album details

LOUDNESS will release their new studio album, "The Sun Will Rise Again", on June 4.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:


01. Nourishment Of The Mind
02. Got To Be Strong
03. Never Ending Fire
04. The Metal Man
05. Mortality
06. The Best
07. The Sun Will Rise Again
08. Rock You Wild
09. Greatest Ever Heavy Metal
10. Shout
11. Not Alone


01. The Sun Will Rise Again (Music Video)
02. Track-by-track interview with Akira Takasaki

Read more at http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/loudness-the-sun-will-rise-again-track-listing-revealed

LOUDNESS - 「The Sun Will Rise Again」MV

Akira Takasaki (Loudness) - 鋼鉄倶楽部へ熱きコメント!

Loudness: Test The Fire