Kevin Serra: announces new album and special guest players

Kevin Serra
My solo Album available from 20th May 2014.Promotional Video of up coming album Mirage Reflection

Special Guests:
James Carta (Drums),
William Stravato (Guitar),
Leszek Zyglowicz (Bass),
Alessandro Bertoni (Keyboards),
Mike LePond (Bass),
Andrea Maccianti (Guitar),
Mattia Melis (Bass).

Mixed by Davide Axel Colombo at Diana Recording Studio.
Mastering by Pawel Kuczynski at Phase Reverse Studio.
Produced by Kevin Serra
Co-Produced by James Carta
(the picture of Mike LePond is available courtesy of Jatzi Nieto "")