Alberto Rigoni,Marco Sfogli, Fabrizio Leo, Simone Mularoni: Overloaded with Marco Sfogli from the new album

 Alberto Rigoni: Overloaded
1. What's on your mind?
2. Overloaded (feat. Marco Sfogli)
3. Chron
4. Floating Capsule
5. Corruption (in memoriam of Randy Coven) 05:36
6. Ubick (feat. Simone Mularoni)
7. Multitasking
8. Liberation (feat. Fabrizio Leo)
9. Glory of Life (bonus track)

After the great success of "Three Wise Monkeys" which featured  amazing contributions from legendary musicians such as Kevin  Moore (ex-Dream Theater), Göran Edman (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen), Italian bassist and prog rock composer Alberto

Rigoni is now going to release his fourth album entitled "Overloaded". The release date is set for October 1st but the album can be already pre-ordered. More news about the album will be unveiled soon. Follow Alberto on Facebook at

Pre-orders includes the download of the song "Corruption" from the new album and the digital album "Three Wise Monkeys". PROG ON!
releases 01 October 2014
Composed and produced by Alberto Rigoni
Mixed, mastered and co-produced by Federico Solazzo

Alberto Rigoni "Overloaded" - Marco Sfogli (James LaBrie) recording sessions