Dennis Mes,Edwin de Boer: From Ashes - Seven Steps of Denial new album

Seven Steps of Denial

Seven Steps of Denial:
Vocals: Marcel Paardekooper
Lead and rhythm guitar: Dennis Mes
Lead and rhythm guitar: Edwin de Boer
Bass guitar: Yick Jun Fung
Drums: Laurens Justin Kreeft

Metalheads, we proudly present to you our first album From Ashes! It is NOW available on iTunes and on Spotify!

Information on the physical album coming very soon

Spotify link:
iTunes link: