Steve Howe: Yes: Heaven & Earth the new album

Yes: Heaven & Earth (2014)
Steve Howe (Electric Guitar, Acoustic & Steel Guitars, Backing Vocals; Chris Squire (Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals); Alan White (Drums, Percussion); Geoff Downes (Keyboards, Computer Programming); Jon Davison (Lead & Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar on tracks 1, 4 & 6)

Heaven & Earth is the twenty-first studio album from the English progressive rock band Yes, first released on 16 July 2014 on Frontiers Records. It is their first album with singer Jon Davison in the band's line-up. It was produced by Roy Thomas Baker, who first worked with the band on recording sessions in 1979, and mixed by former member Billy Sherwood