Andrea Martongelli: announces his new instrumental solo album

Andrea Martongelli

Andy Martongelli: SPIRAL MOTION teaser + tracklist unveiled!

ANDY MARTONGELLI (Arthemis guitarist) gives you a taste of his new instrumental solo album titled SPIRAL MOTION , which will be released on 5th NOVEMBER.

Check out SPIRAL MOTION teaser and tracklist:

01. Eternal
02. Screaming Ninja
03. Infected-Garbage-Blues
04. Venomous
05. Father
06. Cyber-Hammmer of the Gods
07. Dark Days
08. Phoenix Rising
09. Dead Symphony
10. Bite the Bullet

Andy states: "I'm very proud of this album as the Spiral Motion represents my journey through the most important thing in my life that is the Music.
It all started with a Metallica tape when I was a little kid and the SPIRAL MOTION is getting bigger and bigger every day giving me new life all the time through new music, touring and traveling the world, real life experiences..
From Classical Music, 70's Prog Rock, Metal, Rock, Movie Soundtracks to Fusion, can find everything here! This album it's me 100% and it's truly written from the heart, very I am"

Enter the Spiral Motion!

"Life is a spiral. Once we're in we twist, we turn and no one can stop're the only flame who can keep that motion alive, forever!"
Andy Martongelli

SPIRAL MOTION is available for pre-order on ( and ( and, iTunes and other digital platform.

Video by Elia Turra