Stephen Ross: archive solo footage from the vaults and new album details

Stephen's new CD is finished and a release date will be set in the next few weeks. The CD features a set of instrumental tracks rich in guitar playing, melody and virtuoso musicianship. Joe Nevolo is on Drums, John DeServio on bass and special guest bass solo from Bunny Brunel.

Track Listing (samples)

1. Adie's Song Play
2. Hamster Dance Play
3. March of the Wingnuts Play
4. Algorhythms Play
5. Distress Signal Play
6. Papercut Play
7. Jabberwhacky Play
8. Razzle Dazzle (Guitar Solo) Play
9. Shredi Play
10. Creepy Crawlies Play
11. Luke Play
12. Time & Space (Drum Solo) Play
13. Hypermani
See more at:

So time to review some archive solo footage from the vaults

Stephen Ross Footage