Widek: Journey To The Stars - album pre order features Per Nilsson, Sithu Aye, Plini, Chris Letchford and Piotrek Gruszka

Widek: Journey To The Stars
1. Mira (feat. Chris Letchford)
2. Earthshine (feat. Plini) 04:32
3. Chara (feat. Gru)
4. Orion II (feat. Sithu Aye)
5. Nova
6. Space Horizon
7. Sirius
8. Parallax (feat. Owane)
9. Rana
10. Canis Majoris (feat. Per Nilsson)
11. Pillars of Creation
12. ION (feat. Ricky Davenport) 


Limited Edition Compact Disc + Digital  https://widekmusic.bandcamp.com/album/journey-to-the-stars
Compact Disc (CD)
Includes digital pre-order of Journey To The Stars. You get 1 track now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it's released.
shipping out on or around 09 April 2015