Gauravjeet Singh Gill,Ritvik Sharma: A Way Out - Altonus - pre order for progress EP

This is the first track from our debut EP - A Way Out - I releasing this December.

Members: Guitars - Gauravjeet Singh Gill Guitars - Ritvik Sharma Vocals - Daniele 'Roger' Soffiani

PRE ORDERS are now available at Hurry up as we have limited stocks! (Just Kidding XD )
People purchasing the same would also get FREE in length HD video tutorials for the guitar licks from the EP post release.

Track list :
1. A Way Out
2. Depths Of Peril
3. Dissolving Realities
4. Superficial Prayers
5. Belief

The album is mixed and mastered by Johnny (ForTiorI). Go check him out here :

Follow us on:
Facebook :

A Way Out - Altonus