Steffen Kummerer, Rafael Trujillo: German progressive metal masters OBSCURA - 'Akroasis' - new official Album Teaser

German progressive metal masters OBSCURA are poised to return with fifty-two minutes of their most expansive, dynamic, and innovative music to date! 'Akroasis' is due out February 5, 2016 via Relapse Records on CD/2xLP/Digital.

Subscribe to Relapse:
Pre-Order at
Pre-Order on iTunes:
Pre-Order on Bandcamp:
Pre-Order on Amazon:
Pre-Order on Google Play:

Sacrilege on Facebook:
Sacrilege on Bandcamp:
Sacrilege on Youtube:

Members: Steffen Kummerer - Vocals & Guitars Rafael Trujillo - Guitars Linus Klausenitzer - Bass Sebastian Lanser - Drums Crew: Martin Cleal - FOH/TM Danny Tunker - guitar tech Matthias Landes - drum tech Franz Hartl - video taping