Anthony Lipari, Charlie Shaughnessey, Bryan Baker, Tom Geldschläger: Thoren by Thoren - heavy progressive technical metal from Sterling Heights

Thoren by Thoren

1. Gaw Onnen 02:05
2. Gwerlum 05:15
3. Mugsh Burzum 04:08 
4. Ungoliant 02:59
5. Cirith Ungol 03:58
6. Shelob 04:59
released November 26, 2014

Anthony Lipari: Guitars and Composition
Joseph Paquette: Bass
Chris Burrows: Drum Programming

Guest solos by Charlie Shaughnessey and Bryan Baker on Gwerlum and Cirith Ungol respectively.

Mixed and Mastered by Colin Marston
tags: death metal metal instrumental progressive metal technical death metal Sterling Heights