Derek Trucks, Susan Tedeschi: Tedeschi Trucks Band: Let Me Get By - new release details

Derek Trucks (Guitar); Susan Tedeschi (Guitar & Vocals); Kofi Burbridge (Keyboards & Flute); Tyler Greenwell (Drums & Percussion); J.J. Johnson (Drums & Percussion); Tim Lefebvre (Bass Guitar); Mike Mattison (Harmony Vocals); Mark Rivers (Harmony Vocals); Alecia Chakour (Harmony Vocals); Kebbi Williams (Saxophone); Elizabeth Lea (Trombone); Ephraim Owens (Trumpet)

Let Me Get By is the third studio album from Tedeschi Trucks Band, featuring ten new, original songs that stand together as a testament to the spirit and commitment of the tightly-knit 12-member ensemble.

Driven by Susan's soaring, spiritually charged vocals and Derek's masterfully lyrical slide-guitar, the band's musical talents are on display in full force. From 'Anyhow' - a declaration of devotion highlighting the album's theme of breaking away - to the funky and uplifting title track, Let Me Get By delivers a sonic journey filled with the barnstorming energy, soulful vibes and roots-based rock that no band delivers better.

Track 1 Anyhow
Track 2 Laugh About It
Track 3 Don't Know What It Means
Track 4 Right On Time
Track 5 Let Me Get By
Track 6 Just As Strange
Track 7 Crying Over You / Swamp Raga for Hozapfel, Lefebvre, Flute and Harmonium
Track 8 Hear Me
Track 9 I Want More
Track 10 In Every Heart