Gonçalo Crespo: Major Lazer, DJ Snake: Lean On - Lean On/Djent Cover by Clutter featuring Dina

Gonçalo Crespo- Guitars/Producer;
John V - Vocals;
Miguel Pessanha - Guitars;
Sérgio Ferreira - Drums;
Diogo Barbosa - Guitars;
Bruno Miguel - Bass;

A cover of one of the most popular songs of 2015, metal style.
free download: https://soundcloud.com/goncaloclutter...

Major Lazer & DJ Snake - Lean On (Lean On/Djent Cover by Clutter feat. Dina)