Artur Cabanas: Soundtracks - mix of blues, surf, and weird things like "spaghetti western soundtracks". great new album

1. The Road 05:20
2. Desert Trails 03:15
3. Shuffle à la Les Paul 02:33
4. Tribal Vibes 03:48
5. Seafoam Blues 04:00
6. Dusk 03:04
7. Icebreaker 03:53
8. Into the Depths 03:10
9. Presences 04:17

Blues, surf, rock 'n' roll... "Soundtracks" is the first album by guitarist Artur Cabanas. It has been recorded at Aclam Records, Vertigo Studio and Groove Factory Studios. All the music is written and arranged by Artur Cabanas (guitar, bass and mellotron). Also, you can hear Toni Mateos on drums, Jose Gallardo at keyboard (Hammond C3) and Jose Luis Cattaneo behind the mixing desk. The album has been mastered by Alvaro Balañà at Impact Mastering Labs, and is being distributed by La Cúpula Music Label.
released January 27, 2016

Guitar, bass & keys: Artur Cabanas
Drums: Toni Mateos
Hammond C3: José Gallardo