Per Nilsson, Jeff Loomis, Ryan Knight: announced for upcoming Oracles release


Sven de caluwe: vocals
Sanna Salou: vocals
Mendel bij de Leij: guitars
Steve Miller: guitars
Andrei Aframov: bass
Ken bedene: drums

We have some pretty amazing guests on our debut record MISERYCORDE... Ladies and gentlemen, we present you Per Nilsson Jeff Loomis and Ryan Knight who came to kick ass on the album and let us guarantee you that they DID deliver! more updates coming soon!! Share the hype!