Tony Levin, Markus Reuter: Stick Men+ featuring David Cross - Live at Billboard, Tokyo, 10 April 2015

Midori  by Stick Men+ featuring David Cross

1. Opening Sounscape - Gaudy (1st set)10:36
2. Improv - Blacklight (1st set) 07:14
3. Hide The Trees (1st set) 08:54
4. Improv - Moth (1st set) 09:07
5. Industry (1st set) 12:35
6. Cusp (1st set) 04:48
7. Shades Of Starless (1st set) 08:07
8. The Talking Drum (1st set) 04:52
9. Larks' Tongues In Aspic, Part 2 (1st set)06:30
10. Opening Soundscape - Cyan (2nd set)05:20
11. Improv - Midori (2nd set) 07:07
12. Breathless (2nd set) 04:16
13. Improv - Moon (2nd set) 04:42
14. Sartori In Tangier (2nd set) 06:51
15. Crack In The Sky (2nd set) 05:37
16. Shades Of Starless (2nd set) 07:18
17. Firebird Suite (2nd set) 10:49
18. The Talking Drum (2nd set) 05:52
19. Lark's Tongues In Aspic (2nd set) 06:48

Live at Billboard, Tokyo, 10 April 2015

In April of 2015, Stick Men put on four historic concerts in Japan, with special guest, legendary King Crimson violinist David Cross. The live recording of the 2 Tokyo shows, titled Midori, was released as a double CD in Japan only, and now is available as well via MoonJune in a limited edition of 1000 copies only that will be only and exclusively sold via MoonJune's BandCamp and during the STick Men's 2016 live shows. 

This album is NOT available for distribution, it's not available on Amazon, or through any online wholesale outlets, it's not available in stores. Available only and exclusively via MoonJune and on Stick Men's live shows.
released March 15, 2016

Tony Levin: Stick and Voice
Pat Mastelotto: Acoustic and Electronic Drums and Percussion
Markus Reuter: Touch Guitars® AU8, Soundscaping and Keyboard
David Cross: Violin and Keyboard

F.O.H and Recording Engineer: Robert Frazza

Mixed by Benni Schäfer and Markus Reuter in Berlin, Germany
Mastered by Fabio Trentini

Produced by Markus Reuter for Unsung Productions.