Curtis Fornadley: Instant Karamel! New Music - Funky instrumental rock

Instant Karamel! New Music from Curtis Fornadley

"Instant Karamel!" Funky instrumental rock that taps into the vibe of early rock fusion.

Curtis Fornadley – guitar
Rob Chismar – drums
Joe Villa – bass
Alexis Angel – organ

Mixed by Ronan Chris Murphy
Mastered by Stephen Marsh