Chris Letchford: islnds - History of Robots

islnds: History of Robots by islnds

Digipak CD
Compact Disc (CD)
Digipak CD.
Track Listing: .
1. drft
2. wandr
3. crashng
4. monstr
5. orbitl
6. nghts (guest vocals)
7. momnts (guest vocals)
8. invadr
9. controllr
releases September 21, 2016

All music written and performed by Chris Letchford.
Guest vocals/lyrics on track "Monmnts" by Joseph Secchiaroli (The Reign Of Kindo)
Guest vocals/lyrics on track "Nghts" by Ashe O'Hara (ex - Tesseract)