Ron Jarzombak: WatchTower blue LP sold out - 200 Purple LPs was created

Release Date: October 7, 2016

Alan Tecchio - vocals
Ron Jarzombak - guitars
Doug Keyser - bass
Rick Colaluca - drums

Legendary progressive metallers WatchTower, have released the brand new Concepts of Math, Book One LP. Featuring 2010’s digital single, The Size of Matter, along with the M-Theory Overture, Arguments Against Design and Technology Inaction tracks that the band surprised fans by releasing them on all digital platforms in late 2015. Mathematica Calculis is the epic new track exclusive track that rounds out this release. A must have for all progressive metal collectors.

Limited edition blue LP, 100 pressed worldwide, sold out the day of the presale.
A second pressing of 200 Purple LPs was created and should ship around Oct 7th, exact date TBA.

Concepts of Math: Book One official tracklisting
M-Theory Overture (3:38)
Arguments Against Design (4:12)
Technology Inaction (6:20)
The Size Of Matter (4:51)
Mathematica Calculis (9:54)