Victor Wooten, Hovak Alaverdyan, Steve Weingart, Ara Torosyan: Octavision - Three Lives - Progressive Rock/Metal

Victor Wooten - Bass -
Steve Weingart - Keyboards -
Ara Torosyan - Keyboards -
Roman Lomtadze - Drums -
Hovak Alaverdyan - Guitars

Octavision is a band that was formed by guitarist and principal songwriter Hovak Alaverdyan. Founded in 2016, it features world renowned bass virtuoso Victor Wooten, keyboardist Steve Weingart, keyboardist Ara Torosyan, and drummer Roman Lomtadze.

Their debut single, entitled "Three Lives" is a three-part progressive metal piece which much like the band's style as a whole incorporates aspects of heavy metal, progressive rock, as well as ethnic musical styles and instruments.

The single will be followed up with an album in the near future.

Octavision - Three Lives (Teaser)