Nick Johnston: The Making of Remarkably Human

Physical/Merch :
Digital -

I'm thrilled to be able to share some insight into how my 4th record, 'Remarkably Human', was made. A massive thank you to everyone involved in the making of this record and to everyone who has listened to it, shared it, or purchased it. Please enjoy this video!

Drums - Gavin Harrison
Bass - Bryan Beller
Piano - Luke Martin

All music written by Nick Johnston
Co-produced by Nick Johnston and Scott Giffin
Mixed by Jordan Valeriote
Mastered by Jens Bogren

Video by Grant Cooper

© 2016 Nick Johnston

Nick Johnston - The Makng of Remarkably Human