Morgan Wick, Brendon Williams, Brandon Morris: Atrament by A Sense of Gravity new Album

1. Drowning in the Ink 03:01
2. Reclusive Peace 04:44
3. Echo Chasers 04:59
4. The Divide 05:38
5. Artificially Ever After 06:13
6. Revenant 02:18
7. Guise of Complacency 07:21
8. Shadowed Lines 06:02
9. Promised None 05:56
10. The Projectionist 04:57
11. I, Recreant 07:34
12.Manic Void 08:56

released November 18, 2016
A Sense of Gravity:
C.J. Jenkins – vocals
Morgan Wick – guitar, backing vocals
Brendon Williams – guitar, keyboard, orchestration, add. bkng. vocals
Brandon Morris – keyboard, guitar
Chance Unterseher – bass
Pete Breene – drums
Produced by A Sense of Gravity
Compositions by Brendon Williams, Morgan Wick, and C.J. Jenkins
Lyrics by C.J. Jenkins
Arrangements by Brendon Williams and Morgan Wick
Flute on “Drowning in the Ink” by Wilbert Roget
Drums engineered by Jason Lackie at Fastback Studios
Electric guitar and keyboard engineered by Brendon Williams
Bass and additional electric guitar engineered by Morgan Wick
Vocals and acoustic guitar engineered by C.J. Jenkins
Mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio
Cover art by Ryohei Hase
Band photos by C.J. Jenkins
Band logo, booklet, and additional designs by Bryce Moulton