Blake Rurik, Raj Krishna: The Power Of One by OmnisighT available for pre order

1.Shift The Paradigm
3.Seven Sisters
4.Fall Of The Empire
5.The Power Of One

releases January 20, 2017

The Power of One EP:

Album cover by Azzurri Designs
Art Direction: Chris Warunki, Raj Krishna

All music by: OmnisighT

All lyrics by: Raj Krishna

Lead Vocals, Guitar (Lead and Rhythm): Raj Krishna
Guitar (Lead and Rhythm): Blake Rurik
Bass, Backing Vocals: Dave Shannon
Drums: Chris Warunki

Produced by OmnisighT
Engineered by Dave Shannon
Mixed/Mastered by Dave Shannon