‎Øyvind Owane Pedersen: Dunno by Owane - another album for your Christmas list

Dunno by Owane

1. Rekt 03:07
2. Fashion 03:51
3. Summer Jam 04:43
4. Quitting The Gym (feat. VNGR) 01:35
5. Nocturia 03:10
6. Defenestration (feat. Alexander A. Andersen) 05:41
7. Multivitamin Juice Pt. 1 05:45
8. Multivitamin Juice Pt. 2 02:33

Making this album took way longer time than expected, all songs were finished by March 2016, but endless problems occurred all the time once the post production started. Besides all problems, it's been fun experimenting with "new styles".
released December 19, 2016

Violins on «Rekt» & «Summer Jam» by Hugo Hilde
Vocals on «Defenestration» by Alexander Andersen
Arrangements on «Quitting The Gym» by VNGR

Written, programmed and recorded by Owane

Recording Engineer: Josef 7

Mixed and mastered by Simon Grove (Nerve Studios)

Artwork by Josef 7 & Owane