Daniel Piquê: ‘BOO!!’ is the first instrumental rock album.

‘BOO!!’ is the first instrumental rock album made by Piquê.

Daniel Piquê (guitars), Billy Sheehan (bass), Mike Mangini (drums), Fabio Laguna (keys) and Yaniel Matos (keys). Produced by Daniel Piquê, Brendan Duffey & Adriano Daga. Recorded in Norcal Studios – São Paulo, Brazil (2009). Artwork by Gustavo Sazes.

01. Croak
02. Over Dee Moon
03. Peacock Ink
04. 1960
05. Pigs Might Fly!
06. They Snickered at my Dreams
07. Purr
08. The Short of Nutcase
09. Colic

SUBSCRIBE on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/danielpiqueoff...
LIKE on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/danielpiqueof...
FOLLOW on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/danielpique
FOLLOW on SoundCloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/danielpique...

SITE: http://www.danielpique.com

Subscribe to Piquê’s YouTube channel for the latest music videos, tour footage, mixes, and the best in music (and vídeo) production! New vídeos every month ;)

DANIEL PIQUÊ - BOO!! [full album] feat. Billy Sheehan & Mike Mangini