Chris Letchford: In A World Of Fear - Pre Order details and massive list of guest players

Pre-order the new album via cd, vinyl, tab book, shirts and more + package deals here:
Digitally for just $5 bucks! and get the first single released instantly March 15th here:

1.Mass (feat. Yvette Young)
2.Astral Kids
3.Royal Orphan
4.Cosmic Crown (feat. Jeff Loomis & James Iyani)
5.Witch House (feat. Angel Vivaldi)
6.Neon Tombs
7.Opal Bones
9.Goddess Gate (feat. Nick Johnston & Per Nilsson)
10.The Warden (John Browne, Scott Carstairs & Nathan Navarro)

Guitars - Chris Letchford
Drums - Charlie Engen
Bass - Kilian Duarte

Special guests!
John Browne (Monuments)
Scott Carstairs (Fallujah)
James Ivanyi
Nick Johnston
Jeff Loomis
Nathan Navarro
Per Nilsson (Scar Symmetry)
Angel Vivaldi
Yvette Young (Covet)

"IN A WORLD OF FEAR" • 5/19/2017 • 9 Guests Revealed! Pre-order Launch!