Aaron Marshall: The Way Forward new album by Intervals ready for pre order

The Way Forward
by Intervals


1.Touch and Go
2.Impulsively Responsible
3.A Different Light
4.By Far and Away
6.Rubicon Artist
7.The Waterfront
8.Leave No Stone

releases December 1, 2017

All Music Composed by: Aaron Marshall

By Far and Away Written by: Owane & Aaron Marshall

Rubicon Artist Written by: Cameron McLellan & Aaron Marshall

Guitars Performed by: Aaron Marshall

Bass Guitar Performed by: Cameron McLellan

Drums and Percussion Performed by: Nathan Bulla

Keyboards & Additional Sound Design: Owane

Engineered by: Cameron McLellan

Additional Engineering and Assistance by:
Phil Hotz c/o: Revolution Recording
Ross Hayes Citrullo & Connor Salmoral c/o: RHC Music

Produced by: Cameron McLellan & Aaron Marshall

Additional Production by: Simon Grove | Nerve Recording Studios

Mixed by: Simon Grove | Nerve Recording Studios

Mastered by: Ermin Hamidovic | Systematic Productions

Design Concept & Artwork by: Tim Grove

Management: Brett Powell & Richard Fernandes