Ondrej Tvarozek, Plini: Lithium Dawn - Tearing Back the Veil II: Awakening

Tearing Back the Veil II: Awakening
by Lithium Dawn

1.Loose Ends 06:49
2.Pantheon 06:57
3.Star Driven Machine 05:33
4.Prominence 05:58
5.Dreadnought 07:35
6.Waves of White 03:39
7.Inverse 05:06
8.Repression 06:50
9.Sight Before the Sound 06:39
10.Entheon 03:37
11.Awakening 06:01
12.Edge of the Sky 05:04
released November 21, 2017

Lithium Dawn is:

Ondrej Tvarozek - Lead and backing vocals, guitars, synths, programming
Matt Benoit - Drums, percussion, synths, guitars, programming
Jens Marcelis - Bass, guitars, soundscapes
Aaron Gage - Lead and backing vocals, flute, strings, piano

We are joined by our generous guests:
Mike Odabashian - Hand percussion on "Prominence" and "Repression"
Garrett Gleason - Guitar solo on "Prominence"
Plini - Guitar solo on "Sight Before the Sound"

Recorded at Monolith Studios
Engineered and Mixed by Ondrej Tvarozek
Additional mixing by Matt Benoit and Jens Marcelis
Drums engineered by Taylor Larson at Oceanic Recording
Drum tracking/editing by Ernie Slenkovich
Percussion engineered by Nik Gudmundsson at Predation Audio
Mastered by Taylor Larson

Album artwork and layout: Jens Marcelis
Band photos by Chris Martinez
Booklet layout by Jens Marcelis