Yutsi, Redhy: DUNIA - Re: Introspection

Email djentworldwide@gmail.com or the DWTV Facebook to feature on the page.
All promotion is 100% free (donations accepted on PayPal at djentworldwide@gmail.com)
DjentWorldwideTV: https://www.facebook.com/DjentWorldwide

Yutsi (guitar)
Joshua Deacon (drums)
Redhy (add.guitar)
Wisnu Ikhsantama (add.bass & programs)

Artist: https://www.facebook.com/Duniatheband/
Download link: https://dunia.bandcamp.com/
Location: Depok, Indonesia
Genre: Progressive Metal

DUNIA - Re: Introspection (Guitar Playthrough)