Mike Orlando: Sonic Stomp DVD

Mike Orlando - Sonic Stomp DVD sample video Pt. 1 - Aquiles Priester, Carelli, Quesada.
MikeOrlandoMusic51 views

Published on 8 Oct 2018
Mike Orlando guitarist of the band Adrenaline Mob is releasing his 1st official Instrumental Sonic Stomp DVD! It features drummer extraordinaire Aquiles Priester (Angra, Edu Falaschi - Rebirth of Shadows, Tony McAlpine, Wasp, Hangar, Noturnall), Junior Carelli (Keyboards) & Fernando Quesada (Bass).

Watch Mike & the guys perform 12 killer tracks from his Sonic Stomp releases! The DVD includes full band performances & solo performances as well! DVD Release date is Dec. 3, 2018!! Pre-Order is available now in the links below!

US & International Pre-order:

Sonic Stomp tracks performed include:

- Burn
- Wheels In Motion
- Game Show
- Horizons
- Full Speed X
- Dig It
- A Vision Of You
- Shaga Duga
- Changes
- Sonic Stomp
- Throwdown
- Jam On It

All music written, arranged, produced & owned by Mike Orlando.

Mixed & Mastered @ Sonic Stomp Studios by Mike Orlando.

Recorded Live in Studio in Brazil @ Thiago Bianchi's Fusao Studios & filmed by Junior Carelli & Rudge Campos of Foggy Filmes!!

Mike Orlando endorses & uses: Charvel Guitars, Jackson Guitars, Marshall Amplification, GHS Strings, Rocktron Products, FU-Tone, EVH D-Tuna, DigiTech.

Aquiles Priester plays & uses: Mapex Drums, Paiste Cymbals, Roland, AKG Microphones, JBL, Soundcraft, Gibraltar Hardware, Evans Drum Heads, Pro-Mark Sticks, LP Percussion, DW Pedals, Cymbag, Xtreme Ears, Urbann Boards PsychoShoes, Power Click.

Junior Carelli uses Roland keyboards & Boss products.

Fernando Quesada uses Eagle Basses.

Mike Orlando - Sonic Stomp DVD sample video Pt. 1 - Aquiles Priester, Carelli, Quesada.